Staff

Kindergarten       Meg Riordan              riordanm@ramsay.k12.mt.us

First Grade          Linda Schleifer           schleiferl@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Second Grade     Shannon Brooks        brookss@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Third Grade        Heather Hamilton     hamiltonh@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Fourth Grade      Stacey Webber           webbers@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Fifth Grade          Robin Anderson         andersonr@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Sixth Grade          Angie Foust                fousta@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Seventh Grade     Kelly Huerta               huertak@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Eighth Grade       Mike Mengon            mengonm@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Resource               Melissa Ossello         ossellom@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Title                        Joanne Monahan     monahanj@ramsay.k12.mt.us