Staff

Kindergarten       Meg Riordan                riordanm@ramsay.k12.mt.us

First Grade          Stacey Webber           webbers@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Second Grade     Shannon Brooks        brookss@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Third Grade        Heather Hamilton       hamiltonh@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Fourth Grade      Kim Flanick                   Flanickk@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Fifth Grade          Robin Anderson         andersonr@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Sixth Grade          Dylan Conway             Conwayd@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Seventh Grade     Kelly Huerta               huertak@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Eighth Grade       Mike Mengon            mengonm@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Resource               Melissa Ossello         ossellom@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Title                        Joanne Monahan        monahanj@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Library Para       Stacey Shelin               schelins@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Librarian               Gayle Venturelli          venturellig@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Business Clerk       Cindy Lasalle           lasallec@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Office Manager     Michele Butori         butorim@ramsay.k12.mt.us

Principal                    Maury Cook               cookm@ramsay.k12.mt.us